How Fast a Year Flies

Wow. I forgot to blog for more than a year – eek! Well, I guess I didn’t really forget, so much as I didn’t make the time, which is maybe even worse face-in-hands.

But life moves forward, so I am picking it up again. I will try to pop in here regularly (or at least semi-regularly) with updates on what’s happening at my portrait studio, interesting art that’s inspiring me lately, a few adventures and some other lovely tidbits you might find interesting.

A few posts ago there was a review of 2014 (oh so long ago!!) Here’s what 2015 looked like in my studio:

 

 

2016 Year In Review coming so soon 😉

 

Leave a Reply

