Handmade by Helena

If you follow along with me over on the fbook, you may have seen some images from this super fun shoot I did a little while ago, but I just had to share a few more because my good friend, Helena, has recently launched a beautiful line of hand-made jewelry! She has tons of cool earrings made from recycled leather and the sweetest buttons. I have never had my ears pierced, but I am starting to wonder whether I should change that 🙂

A peek into Helena's Etsy shop!

A peek into Helena’s Etsy shop!

Helena’s got an Etsy shop – Designs from Hel, if you want to go shoppin’ on-line,  and you can also find her lovelies on facebook.  Even better, if you are around Canmore this coming weekend, she will have a booth at the Mountain Made Market, in Elevation Place on Saturday, September 27th – woot!

Check these beauties out in action:

 

DesignsfromHel - 1

Model: Adri Killick   |   Hair+Makeup: Michaela Howie   |   Styling: Helena Waddock

DesignsfromHel - 4

DesignsfromHel - 6

DesignsfromHel - 2

DesignsfromHel - 5

DesignsfromHel - 3

 

xo

~Alexis

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

