~ spring sprung & summer speeds by ~

My oh my, where does the time go?!

I have been remiss in my blog updates, as per my springtime-usual.  The last time I posted was from Boston, where I had an absolutely fantastic visit with my family, and a wonderful break before the busy dance portrait season started.  It was the first time in a very long time that my entire immediate family was together for more than a few days in a row, and it was just what I needed.

And, there were loads and loads of pretty flowers.

You should go to Boston in the spring.

~

d8c37-6a0120a535721a970c01901e91ea37970b-pi

Leave a Reply

