~ mountain atelier ~

Okay, the post title may seem a bit over the top, but I do dream of having a studio in Canmore that warrants a frenchified name like ‘atelier’ 🙂  For now, though, I’m happy to report that after a very busy winter of back-&-forth to the Parkhouse Studio, I am finally opening up my calendar to Canmore shoots!  Woot!  I’ll still be up in Edmonton about once a month, but I’m really looking forward, now, to meeting new clients in my new mountain home.

Here’s a little peek at the Canmore ‘home studio’ …

e8072-6a0120a535721a970c01901b78b398970b-pi

 

…and a couple of images of the stunning Tara O, my latest Canmore client 🙂

04ab6-6a0120a535721a970c017d4301c169970c-pi

Leave a Reply

