~ a wedding belle morning ~

Wow ~ what a crazy, fun, full summer!  I haven’t been posting much here, so I definitely have some catching up to do 🙂

I’ll start with a quick post to share some photos that are very dear to my heart.  One of my best friends in the world got married this summer.  She’s like a sister to me and you may have seen her (once or twice :P) on the blog before.  I was honoured to get to spend the morning of her wedding with her and her family.  Isn’t she just beautiful?

~

c964c-6a0120a535721a970c017c31d16c39970b-pi

~

PS – I was not the official wedding photographer that day because I knew how much I was going to be expressing my love through my tearducts, so to see some photos of Carmen & Everett’s amazingly beautiful day, check out Kristilee Parish Photography

Leave a Reply

