~ scissors & stamps & sparkles, oh my! ~

Well life has been a lot busier than expected lately, so I haven’t had much of a chance to bloggity-blog but I have been sharing a bit of my work over on Google+ (find me (+Alexis McKeown) and add me to your circles if you are into it!)

Other than playing around on G+, I have been having a blast working in dance studios, dabbling in a bit o’ real estate photography, and getting my business and myself ready for the crazy class-photos-and-dance-festivals season.   I can’t beleive it’s already springtime O_o

Oh, and I’ve also had the pleasure of spending a couple of lovely evenings with my bestie & her beau, gettin’ my craft on 🙂  Won’t their friends and families feel so special when they each receive a custom, one-of-a-kind wedding invitation?!  A whole lotta love (and glitter) is going into these babies…

~

51e97-6a0120a535721a970c0168e8da78e1970c-pi

Leave a Reply

