~ snowy portraits ~

I am so happy to have been asked to photograph the wedding(s) of these two stunning young people later this summer. Β I was just telling some friends about how jazzed I am about the upcoming event, because it will be not one, but two ceremonies – both promising to be beautiful, exciting, and fantastically fun πŸ™‚ Β Anyhow, I looked back through my blog after this conversation and realized I hadn’t shared the winter engagement photos I made for the couple.

So here are just a few… Β Better late than never, right?? Β πŸ˜›

~

1376a-6a0120a535721a970c014e88f9957a970d-pi

Leave a Reply

