~ oh shoes, how do I love thee ~

So last month I found myself doing a coupla shoots for Mayfair Shoes which is a lovely Edmonton shoe store (one downtown, one in WEM.)  I’ve come to this conclusion: There is a very strong chance that I may be falling in love with not one, but several inanimate objects.  See below; some of you will understand.  And check out their snazzy new website for even more of these lovelies.

sigh

~

74e24-6a0120a535721a970c0133f4ba1f29970b-pi

One thought on “~ oh shoes, how do I love thee ~

Leave a Reply

