~ in honour of fall ~

The leaves are starting to turn, the air feels a little more ‘crispy’… sigh  it’s the beginning of my very favourite season (I know, I know, we are supposed to be sad about summer ending, but I’m a ginger, and I love big wooly sweaters; what can I say?!)  In honour of autumn, I’ve decided it’s time for a wee promo here at Alexis McKeown Photography…

On Saturday, Sept 25th and on Saturday, Oct 2nd I’ll be offering mini-sessions at a steal-of-a-deal.  Perfect for families who would like some fantastic new pics before the snow flies, but aren’t looking to book a full Family Session.

And hey, bonus ~ a beautiful set of Custom Holiday Greeting Cards are included in the mini-session fee!

A bit of info…

01d89-6a0120a535721a970c0133f43a0195970b-pi

Drop me a line at mckeownphotography@gmail.com if you are interested in taking advantage of this lovely little promo (there are very few spots available, so let me know asap!)

xo,

~Alexis

Leave a Reply

