~ avenue update ~

So last week I had a shoot that I am so super excited about.  My subject was one of the most beautiful and inspiring dancers I’ve worked with and I can’t wait to share the results with you, but…  The shoot was my second for Avenue Magazine, and since the issue in question does not hit the stands ’til this fall, the sharing’ll have to wait ’til October!

In the meantime though, here are a bunch of images from my first Avenue gig.  I had the pleasure of hanging out in rehearsals with and shooting four amazing local dance organizations – Mile Zero Dance + Brian Webb Dance Co. + Shumka + Citie Ballet – all featured in Avenue’s August issue, which (in case  you haven’t been checking in with my little blog here) is on stands now.

~

52b61-6a0120a535721a970c0133f2ebc0e0970b-pi

Leave a Reply

