~ sensory overload ~

For my last ‘El Salvadorian’ post I decided I just had to share a glimpse of the markets we often found ourselves lost in.  These places were fantastic, mildly unnerving, and so full-on that they had a sort of hypnotizing effect.  Endless heaps of the most colourful crap you’ve ever seen ~ I could not figure out who on earth could ever need that many pinatas, but I also couldn’t get enough of these somewhat wondrous places.

~

3d1a9-6a0120a535721a970c01287659a51f970c-pi

Leave a Reply

